Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Beaupre

Mike Beaupre

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beaupre
"Satisfied client for 33 years"
Profile photo of Dakota Doyle

Dakota Doyle

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Doyle
"Great Agent. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Jean W

Jean W

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean W
"Susan Beth O'Leary an insurance agent with State Farm in Manchester NH was phenomenal! Susan was diligent, professional, thorough, and pleasant. She answered all my questions and provided good follow-up. I was so pleased with her customer service skills that I purchased both my auto and home policy with her. I highly recommend Susan O'Leary and State Farm for all your insurance needs in New Hampshire. You will receive great customer service at a competitive price."
Profile photo of Christopher Lessard

Christopher Lessard

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lessard
"Was promptly helped by Susan who was very helpful in finding me coverage for my home and auto and saved me a lot of money. Susan was very personable and helpful and am very pleased with my experience with this agency."
Profile photo of Kathy Ogiba

Kathy Ogiba

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Ogiba
"After my Farmers insurance went up over 30% this year, I decided to check out State Farm because I liked that there was an office right here in town. They were able to quote me a price for my auto and home that was less than I was paying even last year! Susan was so very nice and helpful and I couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Christopher Louh

Christopher Louh

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Louh
"The team was amazing from the moment I walked through the door. I was immediately greeted when I walked in and Susan brought me over and started running rates for me within minutes. The team responded to all my questions quickly, even on days off. They made switching insurers easy and saved me money. I would highly recommend reaching out for a quote. Special thanks to Susan for all your help!"
Profile photo of M P

M P

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M P
"Originally, I left a good review, which was probably premature on me. if you’re thinking of going to this agency, think twice, the people that you need to speak to are never there. What they’re supposed to do doesn’t get done, dur to being “in process” they are a state farm agent but blame them for issues months later however, they’re really quick to call/bill you even though you don’t owe anything BEFORE ANYTHING IS DUE THEY EANT THAT MONEY..this is how a agent should work for you? Susan in the office was condescending Bob on the phone who was going to take care of everything but also ended up condescending, the customer service at this agency is disgusting. Just becareful dealing with them because they’re not there for you as YOUR AGENT,not a good look. I’m absolutely disgusted, glad I didn’t have to file any claims. With them being “backed up” God forbid imagine how that would’ve been handled You’ll see as soon as you walk in somebody hiding behind a wall “ can I help you” proper agent etiquette would be to come out to greet you where you’re standing so you’re not walking around looking for them Thinking you just walked into an empty office and then you asked for a Specific person and they just say no… you literally have to poke around to find whoever it is… Not a good agency. Be careful. Right off the bat to professionalism was horrible Which Intern sets the flow of the issue be very careful with this agency……"
Profile photo of Erin Young

Erin Young

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Young
"After shopping around for auto and home insurance, I chose State Farm because their rates were the cheapest for better coverage than my current insurance company. The amazing customer service was such a great bonus!"
Profile photo of Allyson Teague

Allyson Teague

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Teague
"I've had an amazing experience with State Farm (Hudson), specifically Susan Beth O'Leary. She is extremely knowledgeable, courteous & responsive. I'd highly recommend anyone looking to switch insurance companies, to try them. It’s been a very easy transition!"
Profile photo of Nathan Tran

Nathan Tran

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tran
"Overall, my experience working with Christina Quach, my State Farm agent, was excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and services she offered, and was able to explain them to me in a way that was easy to understand. Christina never made me feel like I was being rushed or pressured into making a decision, and she always took the time to answer any questions I had. In terms of responsiveness, Christina was top-notch. She was always easy to reach, either by email or text, and was quick to respond to any inquiries or concerns I had. I felt like I was in good hands and that Christina was always looking out for my best interests. Finally, I was impressed by Christina's reputation for customer service. She had glowing reviews online and was highly respected in her industry. I felt like I was in good hands with someone who had a track record of success and was committed to providing the highest level of service possible. Overall, I would highly recommend Christina Quach to anyone looking for a knowledgeable, responsive, and customer-focused insurance agent."
Profile photo of tyler bergeron

tyler bergeron

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tyler bergeron
"Trust Susan with all my insurance policy's here! always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Zachary Hampl

Zachary Hampl

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Hampl
"I have had absolutely wonderful customer service with Amanda, Joe and every staff member of this State Farm office. They are candid, professional, compassionate, understanding and they always answer my questions in complete transparency. If you haven’t signed up for insurance with this office yet, then you have no idea what you are missing out on. A solid 10 out of 10 stars all the way."
Profile photo of Racer Vanillapee

Racer Vanillapee

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Racer Vanillapee
"Christina has been more than helpful and so kind to me while I figured out what plan was best for me. Not only did she provide more than enough information but was always quick to respond. She is a very friendly representative and I will be staying with State Farm solely because of the service she provided."
Profile photo of Rob Lamphier

Rob Lamphier

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lamphier
"Susan was extremely helpful. She set up my home owners as well as auto policies for my wife and I. Saved us a boat load of money and got us better coverage."
Profile photo of Holly Rollins

Holly Rollins

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rollins
"Christina was amazing. She took the time to answer all of my questions and explain them so I would understand. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for great customer service and coverage."
Profile photo of Donna Goodell

Donna Goodell

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Goodell
"While being in a situation where you need to make a claim on your insurance is never a welcome experience, Susan O'Leary has made that experience feel better. She has been so responsive, immediately available by phone, email, and in person. She has gone above and beyond to make the process more convenient for me and my schedule. She spent time with me to work to get my deductible returned when another driver totaled my daughter's car. She listened to my concerns and really cared. My challenges mattered to her and that has made all the difference. Outside of this accident, Susan also spent a lot of time with me crafting our current policies to best meet the needs of our whole family."
Profile photo of kimberly portillo

kimberly portillo

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly portillo
"Susan is amazing!! She is always available and easy to work with for any of my families needs!! Thank you Susan"
Profile photo of Noelle

Noelle

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noelle
"Susan O’Leary is amazing!!!! She was so patient and personable during our interaction!! For years I was hesitant to switch insurance and she really made me feel so comfortable with the decision. I have encouraged everyone I know to reach out to her. Thank you Susan!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Rice

Karen Rice

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rice
"Had an excellent experience while changing insurance companies. I highly recommend this agency. I look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Christian Birch

Christian Birch

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Birch
"Christina has done a great job in servicing me when I text or call! I appreciate all of the hard work you put in!"
Profile photo of Jordan Hill

Jordan Hill

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hill
"10/10 would recommend this agency, the most personable, responsive, helpful and caring insurance agency I’ve ever had. Christina is absolutely top notch when it comes to agents and wouldn’t ever want to deal with any other agent anywhere else ever again. Thanks for everything you do for myself and my family."
Profile photo of Shirley Wehr

Shirley Wehr

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Wehr
"Christina was very helpful with my insurance policy/ claim. It was very complicated because I live out of state and had a claim at a property in NH."
Profile photo of Kristina Davidson

Kristina Davidson

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Davidson
"I’ve had a couple different agents help me throughout my entire journey with state farm and although they were all great, Christina is amazing! She is so helpful and knowledgeable about all the policies and makes it all so quick and easy. She goes above and beyond every time I have a question."
Profile photo of Jeremy Dwyer

Jeremy Dwyer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dwyer
"Great service very helpful people"
Profile photo of Cindy Taylor

Cindy Taylor

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Taylor
"I always have loved State Farm insurance.. I have had many different policies.. Since 1980 .. I Even carried them in N.J. in 1989 to 91 .. Then Back home to N.H.. again.. They are very Pleasant and Negotiating on Family needs .. They are very quick on responding on miss haps.. that occurs .. ect.. They now even have Pet policies.. which is great 👍👍"